School holidays 2013/2014

 

Autumn Term

Starts
 
Ends
Monday 19th August 2013
Tuesday 20th August 2013
Friday 11th October 2013
Teachers return
Pupils return

October Holiday

  
Starts
Ends
Monday 14th October 2013
Friday 18th October 2013
 

Winter Term

  
Starts
Staff Development Day
Staff Development Day
Ends
Monday 21st October 2013
Thursday 28th November 2013
Friday 29th November 2013
Friday 20th December 2013
 

Spring Term

  
Starts
Staff Development Day
Staff Development Day
Local Holiday
Local Holiday
Local Holiday
Ends
Monday 6th January 2014
Monday 10th February 2014
Tuesday 11th February 2014
Wednesday 12th February 2014
Thursday 13th February 2014
Friday 14th February 2014
Friday 4th April 2014
 

Spring Holiday

  
Starts
Ends
Monday 7th April 2014
Friday 18th April 2014
Monday 21st April 2014

 
Easter Monday

Summer Term

  
Starts
Local Holiday
Ends
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
Monday 5th May 2014
Friday 27th June 2014
 

Summer Holiday

  
Starts
Ends
Monday 30th June 2014
Monday 18th August 2014
Tuesday 19th August 2014

Teachers return
Pupils return