Party: Conservative
Ward Dunblane and Bridge of Allan
Address Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233113
Douglas Dodds

Surgeries for Dunblane and Bridge of Allan

Date Venue Attending
Saturday 01 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alastair Majury
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 08 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 15 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 22 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 29 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 12 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 19 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 26 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 10 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 17 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 24 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 28 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Douglas Dodds
Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 19 Dec 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury

Registered Interests

Remuneration Receive a Cambridgeshire Constabulary Police Pension
Her Majesty's Court Service Pension
Government State Pension
Related Undertakings N/A
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £500.97 paid by the Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area
Owner of residential letting property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities N/A
Non Financial Interests Central Scotland Valuation Joint Board Member

Bridge of Allan Victory Fund Trustee

District of Stirling Licensing Board

Dunblane Garden Maintenance Trustee
Gifts and Hospitality 28/06/17 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

23/11/17 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

23/11/18 - Pantomime Opening Night and reception, MacRobert Theatre x 2

25/6/19 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

29/6/19 – Stirling Armed Forces Day x 2

16/8/19 - Bottle of Whisky

30/8/19 - Burns Supper x 1 hosted by Hammermen Association, Golden Lion Hotel

22/11/19 - Two Pantomime Tickets including invitation to small reception from the Macrobert Arts Centre
External Appointments

Expenses

Map of Ward

Dunblane and Bridge of Allan