Party: SNP
Ward
Trossachs and Teith
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233101
Evelyn Tweed

Originally from Ayr, I now live in Doune with my husband and two children.

I graduated from the West of Scotland and Heriot-Watt Universities before pursuing a career in Housing where I specialised in affordable rural housing.

I am Deputy Leader of the SNP Group and Housing Portfolio Holder.

Surgeries for Trossachs and Teith

Date Venue Attending
Monday 01 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Lochearnhead Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 03 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 08 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Jeremy McDonald
Monday 08 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Thursday 11 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 15 Apr 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 02 May 2019 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 06 May 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 09 May 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 13 May 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 13 May 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Evelyn Tweed
Monday 03 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 05 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Martin Earl
Thursday 06 Jun 2019 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 10 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Deanston Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Monday 10 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 13 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 17 Jun 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Martin Earl
Monday 01 Jul 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 08 Jul 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Thursday 11 Jul 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 01 Aug 2019 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 07 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 12 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Monday 19 Aug 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 02 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 05 Sep 2019 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 09 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Jeremy McDonald
Monday 09 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 12 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 07 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 10 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 14 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 14 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Monday 21 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 04 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 07 Nov 2019 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Monday 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Evelyn Tweed
Monday 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Thursday 14 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 02 Dec 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 02 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 05 Dec 2019 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 09 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Muir Hall, Doune Jeremy McDonald
Monday 09 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 7:00 PM Blairdrummond Community Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Blairdrummond Community Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 05 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Strathyre Village Hall Jeremy McDonald

Registered Interests

Renumeration N/A
Related Undertakings N/A
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £868.25 paid by Stirling Constituency, Scottish National Party
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of two residential properties in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities N/A
Non Financial Interests Member of SNP Trossachs & Teith Branch
Deputy Leader of the SNP Group
Member of GMB Trade Union
Member of SNP Trade Union Group
Member of Loreburn H.A. LTD
APSE Representative - Chair of Renewables and Energy Efficiency Group
Trustee - Stirling Smith Art Gallery & Museum Board of Trustees
Gifts and Hospitality N/A

Expenses

Expenses Year End : 01 Jan 0001

Posistion: ( )
Posistion: Portfolio Holder for Housing ( From: 24 May 2017 )

Allowences and Expenses

Salary
-
Car & Bicycle Mileage Expenses
-
Other Travel Expenses
-
Susbsistence Meals
-
Susbsistence Accommodation
-
Training and Confrences
-
Other Allowances & Expenses
-
Expenses Total
£ 0.00
Expenses + Salary
£ 0.00

Allowences and Expenses met directy by council

Training and Confrences
-
Telephone and ICT
-
Other Travel
-
Total
£ 0.00

Map of Ward

Trossachs and Teith