Party: Conservative
Ward
Trossachs and Teith
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233117
Jeremy McDonald

 

Surgeries for Trossachs and Teith

Date Venue Attending
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 03 Oct 2019 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Strathyre Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 10 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 14 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Martin Earl
Monday 14 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Monday 21 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 21 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Killin Primary School Martin Earl
Thursday 07 Nov 2019 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Monday 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Blairdrummond Community Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Strathyre Primary School Martin Earl
Monday 02 Dec 2019 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 02 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 09 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 16 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Killin Primary School Jeremy McDonald

Registered Interests

Remuneration Part time employment – Sainsbury’s
Related Undertakings Optilock Ltd set up to maintain and develop a patent
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses Expenses totalling £511.53 paid by Stirling Conservative and Unionist Association
Houses, Land and Buildings N/A
Shares and Securities Optilock Ltd
Non Financial Interests Conservative Party Member
Central Scotland Valuation JE Board
Council on Disability (observer)
Citizens Advice Bureau - observer
Global Vehicles Trust - supporter
Gifts and Hospitality N/A
External Appointments

Expenses

Expenses Year End : 01 Jan 0001

Posistion: ( )
Posistion: Portfolio Holder for Housing ( From: 24 May 2017 )

Allowences and Expenses

Salary
-
Car & Bicycle Mileage Expenses
-
Other Travel Expenses
-
Susbsistence Meals
-
Susbsistence Accommodation
-
Training and Confrences
-
Other Allowances & Expenses
-
Expenses Total
£ 0.00
Expenses + Salary
£ 0.00

Allowences and Expenses met directy by council

Training and Confrences
-
Telephone and ICT
-
Other Travel
-
Total
£ 0.00

Map of Ward

Trossachs and Teith