Party: SNP
Ward
Bannockburn
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233125
Maureen Bennison

Surgeries for Bannockburn

Date Venue Attending
Tuesday 02 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Plean Maureen Bennison
Monday 08 Apr 2019 6:00 PM Balfour Centre Margaret Brisley
Thursday 11 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Bannockburn library Maureen Bennison
Monday 15 Apr 2019 6:00 PM Alpha Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Cowie library Maureen Bennison
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Fallin library Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 07 May 2019 10:30 AM Plean Maureen Bennison
Monday 20 May 2019 6:00 PM Alpha Centre Margaret Brisley
Monday 27 May 2019 6:00 PM Cowie Centre Margaret Brisley
Saturday 08 Jun 2019 10:00 AM Bannockburn Primary School Margaret Brisley
Monday 10 Jun 2019 6:00 PM Balfour Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 3:00 PM Plean Maureen Bennison
Saturday 07 Sep 2019 10:00 AM Bannockburn Primary School Margaret Brisley
Monday 09 Sep 2019 6:00 PM Balfour Centre Maureen Bennison
Monday 16 Sep 2019 6:00 PM Alpha Centre Margaret Brisley
Monday 30 Sep 2019 6:00 PM Cowie Centre Margaret Brisley
Monday 07 Oct 2019 6:00 PM Balfour Centre Margaret Brisley
Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 6:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 6:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Maureen Bennison
Monday 18 Nov 2019 6:00 PM Alpha Centre Maureen Bennison
Saturday 07 Dec 2019 10:00 AM Bannockburn Primary School Margaret Brisley
Monday 09 Dec 2019 6:00 PM Balfour Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Fallin library Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 28 May 2019 3:00 PM Fallin library Maureen Bennison
Thursday 28 Mar 2019 3:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 3:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 3:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 09 Apr 2019 10:30 AM Bannockburn library Maureen Bennison
Thursday 16 May 2019 3:00 PM Bannockburn library Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 10:30 AM Bannockburn library Maureen Bennison
Friday 12 Apr 2019 3:00 PM Cowie library Maureen Bennison
Friday 24 May 2019 3:00 PM Cowie library Maureen Bennison
Friday 28 Jun 2019 3:00 PM Cowie library Maureen Bennison
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 6:00 PM Throsk Community Centre Margaret Brisley

Registered Interests

Renumeration N/A
Related Undertakings Director - Order of Malta, Dial a Journey Lts

Trustee - Guardians of Scotland Trust
Contracts None
Election Expenses £851.64 paid by Stirling Constituency, Scottish National Party
Houses, Land and Buildings Right of interest in property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities None
Non Financial Interests Non Financial Interest - CESREC
Gifts and Hospitality N/A

Expenses

Map of Ward

Bannockburn