..she wishes she could dance with the stars. Wanting to make this wish come true, the star tells the moon, the moon tells the sun, the sun tells the wind and the rain, and together they dream up a wonderful plan. Told through a magical mix of music, light and imagination, this is a heartfelt and humorous story of what can happen when the universe hears your dreams.

Perfect for children aged 5 and under.

Tickets priced £9.50 / £34 Wee Group Saver are on sale now from the Macrobert Box Office on 01786 466666, www.macrobertartcentre.org or by visiting in person from 10am.

Starts Duration Location Contact
Tuesday 11 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Wednesday 12 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Thursday 13 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Thursday 13 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Friday 14 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Saturday 15 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Sunday 16 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Tuesday 18 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Wednesday 19 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Thursday 20 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Friday 21 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Thursday 22 November 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Sunday 23 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Monday 24 December 2018 a 10:00 am 445
Rate this Page