Cuddle

Bookbug Sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. 

Each session lasts around 30 minutes and includes songs, stories and rhymes. There is usually no need to book, they take place in a very relaxed environment and are a great opportunity to spend some quality time with your little one.

Starts Duration Location Contact
Wednesday 23 January 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 6 February 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 20 February 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 6 March 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 20 March 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 17 April 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 1 May 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 15 May 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 29 May 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 12 June 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 26 June 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Tuesday 5 February 2019 a 11:30 am 30 Minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 5 March 2019 a 11:30 am 30 Minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 7 May 2019 a 11:30 am 30 Minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 a 11:30 am 30 Minutes Raploch Express Library
Thursday 28 March 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Balfron library language
Thursday 25 April 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Balfron library language
Thursday 16 May 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Balfron library language
Wednesday 26 June 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Balfron library language
Monday 18 March 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 Minutes Plean phone email
Tuesday 12 March 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone language
Tuesday 16 April 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone language
Tuesday 14 May 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone language
Tuesday 11 June 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone language
Thursday 28 March 2019 a 11:26 am 30 Minutes Strathblane library
Thursday 25 April 2019 a 9:26 am 30 Minutes Strathblane library
Thursday 16 May 2019 a 9:26 am 30 Minutes Strathblane library
Thursday 20 June 2019 a 9:26 am 30 Minutes Strathblane library
Rate this Page