Filter
Date Name Location
Saturday 1 June 2019 The Big Lunch MacRobert Arts Centre
Monday 3 June 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Bookbug Session Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 NYCOS Stirling Choir Summer Concert Albert Halls
Wednesday 5 June 2019 Work With Wool Doune library
Wednesday 5 June 2019 LES MUSICALS Albert Halls
Thursday 6 June 2019 Raploch Street Design Project Raploch
Friday 7 June 2019 TIDE LINES Albert Halls
Saturday 8 June 2019 FÈIS FHOIRT – END OF TERM PERFORMANCE Tolbooth
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Bookbug Session Drymen Library
Wednesday 12 June 2019 Bookbug Session Central Library
Thursday 13 June 2019 Bookbug Session Cambusbarron library
Friday 14 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Saturday 15 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Sunday 16 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 20 June 2019 Bookbug Session Strathblane library
Thursday 20 June 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron library
Friday 21 June 2019 Heartsore & 9/11 MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 21 June 2019 HEART OF SCOTLAND CHOIR – NIGHT FEVER Albert Halls
Saturday 22 June 2019 WALK RIGHT BACK Albert Halls
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 26 June 2019 Bookbug Session Central Library
Wednesday 26 June 2019 Bookbug Session Balfron library
Thursday 27 June 2019 Off the Hook & On your Pins Bridge of Allan library
Thursday 27 June 2019 Bookbug Session Cambusbarron library
Saturday 29 June 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron library
Saturday 29 June 2019 Stirling Social Rides The Peak
Rate this Page