Filter
Date Name Location
Wednesday 31 October 2018 NYOS Jazz Orchestra Tolbooth
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Sleepin' Cutie at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Thursday 22 November 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Saturday 1 December 2018 Bookbug Session (German) Dunblane library
Tuesday 11 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Tuesday 11 December 2018 Sleepin' Cutie at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Wednesday 12 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Thursday 13 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Thursday 13 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Thursday 13 December 2018 Sleepin' Cutie at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 14 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Saturday 15 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Sunday 16 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Tuesday 18 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Wednesday 19 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Thursday 20 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 21 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Sunday 23 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Monday 24 December 2018 A Ladder to the Stars at Macrobert Arts Centre MacRobert Arts Centre
Rate this Page