Skip to content

Events - 2020

To Adhere to Government advice on reducing social contact

all Stirling Council libraries, cultural venues and community centres have been closed more info »
Filter
Date Name Location
Friday 7 February 2020 Carers Link Firewalk Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Genesis Visible touch - ‘Duke Tour’ 40th Anniversary 2020 Tolbooth
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Sasha Digiulian – Beyod the Comfort Zone Albert Halls
Friday 14 February 2020 The Sound of Springsteen Albert Halls
Saturday 15 February 2020 The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns Tolbooth
Wednesday 19 February 2020 The Tannahill Weavers Tolbooth
Thursday 20 February 2020 Breabach Tolbooth
Friday 21 February 2020 Beyond Presents: Peat and Diesel Albert Halls
Saturday 22 February 2020 Wired for Sound Albert Halls
Monday 24 February 2020 Mugdock Sensational Safari: The Great Welly Walk! Mugdock Country Park
Tuesday 25 February 2020 Mugdock’s History and Mysteries Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 26 February 2020 Bookbugs Doune Library
Wednesday 4 March 2020 Chatterbooks Doune Library
Friday 6 March 2020 Stargazing at Mugdock: Supermoon Mugdock Country Park
Sunday 8 March 2020 Forest School – Cooking on the fire Mugdock Country Park
Sunday 8 March 2020 Stirling Orchestra Albert Halls
Monday 9 March 2020 Community Council meeting Muir Hall
Monday 9 March 2020 McGoldrick, McCusker & Doyle Tolbooth
Wednesday 11 March 2020 Work With Wool Doune Library
Saturday 14 March 2020 Siobhan Miller Tolbooth
Sunday 15 March 2020 Concert at st Mary's Aberfoyle Sunday 3rd March 2020 3pm St Mary's Church Aberfoyle
Monday 16 March 2020 Poetry Evening Doune Library
Thursday 19 March 2020 Pete Whittaker - Solo & Free Tolbooth
Friday 20 March 2020 Live American Wrestling Tolbooth
Friday 20 March 2020 Strivelyn Ensemble Tolbooth
Saturday 21 March 2020 Rab Noakes & Jill Jackson Tolbooth
Sunday 22 March 2020 Forest School – Wild Woodcrafters Mugdock Country Park
Friday 27 March 2020 Yorkston, Thorne & Khan Tolbooth
Saturday 28 March 2020 Ross Ainslie & Ali Hutton Tolbooth
Sunday 29 March 2020 Children’s Cinema Club: The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) Mugdock Country Park
Sunday 29 March 2020 Rosenethe Singers' Spring Concert Dunblane
Wednesday 1 April 2020 Chatterbooks Doune Library
Monday 6 April 2020 Easter Play in the Park events Gargunnock Primary School
Tuesday 7 April 2020 Craft Drop in Sessions at Mugdock Mugdock Country Park
Tuesday 7 April 2020 Craft Drop in Sessions at Mugdock Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 8 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Fabulous Bird Feeders! Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 8 April 2020 Easter Play in the Park events Drymen Primary School
Wednesday 8 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Fabulous Bird Feeders! Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 8 April 2020 Work With Wool Doune Library
Thursday 9 April 2020 Mugdock Sensational Safari: Under Water and Over Land Mugdock Country Park
Friday 10 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: The Great Egg Hunt! Mugdock Country Park
Friday 10 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: The Great Egg Hunt! Mugdock Country Park
Sunday 12 April 2020 Children’s Cinema Club: Toy Story 4 (U) Mugdock Country Park
Sunday 12 April 2020 Easter Fun at Mugdock Country Park Mugdock Country Park
Monday 13 April 2020 Community Council meeting Muir Hall
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Amazing Amphibians! Mugdock Country Park
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Amazing Amphibians! Mugdock Country Park
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Feed the birds Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Easter Play in the Park events Killin Primary School
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Mugdock Sensational Safari: Woodland Discoveries Mugdock Country Park
Thursday 16 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Welly Wander Mugdock Country Park
Thursday 16 April 2020 Wildlife Weans, Mugdock: Welly Wander Mugdock Country Park
Friday 17 April 2020 Magic Workshops at Mugdock Mugdock Country Park
Friday 17 April 2020 Easter Play in the Park events Craighall Play Area Raploch
Friday 17 April 2020 Magic Workshops at Mugdock Mugdock Country Park
Monday 20 April 2020 Poetry Evening Doune Library
Sunday 26 April 2020 Children’s Cinema Club: Frozen II (U) Mugdock Country Park
Wednesday 6 May 2020 Chatterbooks Doune Library
Monday 11 May 2020 Community Council meeting Muir Hall
Wednesday 13 May 2020 Work With Wool Doune Library
Saturday 16 May 2020 Forest School – Wild Woodcrafters Mugdock Country Park
Monday 18 May 2020 Poetry Evening Doune Library
Wednesday 3 June 2020 Chatterbooks Doune Library
Wednesday 10 June 2020 Work With Wool Doune Library
Monday 15 June 2020 Poetry Evening Doune Library
Monday 15 June 2020 Community Council meeting Muir Hall