Aug 5 SOE 2021 Minutes

(Draft) Minutes of the Scheme of Establishment Meeting held on Tuesday
24th of August 2021 9.45pm Via Zoom


Apologies: None Received

Present: Kevin Carty, Scott Crawford, Sarah Hill, Hugh Aitchison, Robert Clubb, Susan
Hewett, Christine Stewart, Barbara Ross, Margaret Beaton, Derek Shanks.

Attending: Councillor Rob Davies & 11 Members of Public

Onboarding Full Member: As Barbara has now attended 3 KCC meetings as a Co-Option
Member, KCC have invited her to join as a full Member and she has accepted.

Co Option Member: With Barbara Ross now a Full Member, we have the option of another
Co-Option Member to join the team. We are therefore advertising for another Co-Option
Member with a closing date for applications of 7th of September 2021.

Election of Office Bearers: It was decided to defer this until another meeting as previous
meeting ran on later than expected.


This was all the business.


The meeting closed at 9.52pm.




Kippen Community Council

c/o Reading Rooms, Castle Hill, Kippen FK8 3DN