Notice of Election Agents and Sub-Agents Names

First published

10 Jun 2024

Last updated

27 Jun 2024

UK Parliamentary General Election

Notice of Election Agents and Sub-Agents Names

Consituency: Stirling and Strathallan

Date of election: Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Brian Roberts, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of candidate Name and office address of Agent and Sub-Agent
Adam, Andrew John (known as Andrew) Alasdair Tollemache (Agent)
43 Westhaugh Road
Stirling, FK9 5GF
Benny, Neil Collington Stuart McLuckie (Agent)
Conservative Office
6 Gladstone Place
Stirling, FK8 2NN
Kane, Christopher William (known as Chris) Jennifer Claire Preston (Agent)
10 Moray Park
Moray Street
Doune, FK16 6DJ

Kainde Manji (Sub-Agent)
4 Meadow Place
Stirling, FK8 1LT
McDonald, William Smith (known as Bill) Alastair Majury (Agent)
Suite 316, Castle House, 1 Baker Street, Stirling,
Smith, Alyn Edward Grant Robert Thoms (Agent)
John Player Building
Players Road
Stirling, FK7 7RP
Taylor, Hamish Arthur (known as Hamish) William Galloway (Agent)
13 Fraser Place
Stirling, FK9 5RE

7 June 2024

Brian Roberts, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET