National Park Authority election 2022

On 7 July 2022, Depute Returning Officer Graeme Forrester announced the results of the 2022 Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park Authority election.

The successful candidates in the National Park Authority's 5 wards were as follows.

Summary of the election results

  • Member for Ward 1: Shonny Iain Paterson
  • Member for Ward 2: David Fettes
  • Member for Ward 3: Richard Johnson
  • Member for Ward 4: David Mackie
  • Member for Ward 5: Sid Perrie

Full election results

You can read the full and official results of the election in the Depute Returning Officer's statement.