Party: Labour
Ward
Stirling North
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233128
Danny Gibson

Surgeries for Stirling North

Date Venue Attending
Monday 25 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Susan McGill
Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Jim Thomson
Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 6:30 PM Blairlogie Reading Room Danny Gibson
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Ross Oxburgh
Monday 01 Apr 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Susan McGill
Monday 08 Apr 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Danny Gibson
Thursday 11 Apr 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Susan McGill
Monday 15 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Jim Thomson
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Danny Gibson
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Susan McGill
Thursday 09 May 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Danny Gibson
Monday 13 May 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Ross Oxburgh
Monday 13 May 2019 7:00 PM Wallace High School Jim Thomson
Monday 20 May 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Danny Gibson
Tuesday 21 May 2019 6:30 PM Blairlogie Reading Room Jim Thomson
Tuesday 28 May 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Ross Oxburgh
Wednesday 29 May 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Jim Thomson
Monday 03 Jun 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Danny Gibson
Monday 03 Jun 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Susan McGill
Thursday 13 Jun 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Jim Thomson
Monday 24 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Ross Oxburgh
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Danny Gibson
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 6:30 PM Blairlogie Reading Room Ross Oxburgh
Tuesday 30 Jul 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Jim Thomson
Thursday 08 Aug 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Susan McGill
Tuesday 27 Aug 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Ross Oxburgh
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Susan McGill
Monday 02 Sep 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Jim Thomson
Monday 02 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Ross Oxburgh
Thursday 12 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Ross Oxburgh
Monday 23 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Jim Thomson
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Susan McGill
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Blairlogie Reading Room Danny Gibson
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Ross Oxburgh
Monday 07 Oct 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Susan McGill
Monday 07 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Jim Thomson
Thursday 10 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Danny Gibson
Monday 28 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Danny Gibson
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Jim Thomson
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Danny Gibson
Monday 04 Nov 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Ross Oxburgh
Monday 04 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Danny Gibson
Thursday 14 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Tolbooth Jim Thomson
Monday 25 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Cambuskenneth Village Hall Ross Oxburgh
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Danny Gibson
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Blairlogie Reading Room Susan McGill
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 5:30 PM Cornton Centre Jim Thomson
Monday 02 Dec 2019 6:00 PM Raploch Campus Booking Form Danny Gibson
Monday 02 Dec 2019 6:30 PM Wallace High School Ross Oxburgh
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 7:00 PM Riverbank Centre Susan McGill

Registered Interests

Renumeration Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park Authority - Board member
Related Undertakings Director, Stirling City Heritage Trust

Director, Raploch Urban Regeneration Co Ltd

Board Member, Stirling Community Enterprise Ltd

Director - Active Stirling
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £592.27 paid by the Stirling Constituency Labour Party.
Houses, Land and Buildings Joint owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area.
Shares and Securities N/A
Non Financial Interests Stirling Labour Party (Member), Co-operative Party (member of Central Scotland and endorsed candidate for 2012 local government elections); Unite Union (Member)

Central Scotland Valuation Joint Board
Tayside & Central Scotland Transport Partnership Clackmannanshire & Stirling Environment Trust
District of Stirling Licencing Board
COSLA Convention
Scottish Councils Committee on Radioactive Substances (substitute member)
Association for Public Service Excellence (substitute member)
Gifts and Hospitality N/A

Expenses

Map of Ward

Stirling North