Party: SNP
Ward
Stirling West
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233131
Scott Farmer

I was born in Edinburgh in 1962, I attended Newbattle Abbey in Dalkeith and graduated from the University of Stirling in Politics, Philosophy, Business Law and Economics.

I am married with one child and was elected in the Borestone By Election in March 2006.

Surgeries for Stirling West

Date Venue Attending
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Christine Simpson
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Wednesday 15 May 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Scott Farmer
Tuesday 21 May 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Neil Benny
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Christine Simpson
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Scott Farmer
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Neil Benny
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Monday 08 Apr 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Tuesday 07 May 2019 6:30 PM Stirling High School Scott Farmer
Monday 13 May 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Christine Simpson
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019 6:45 PM Smith Art Gallery & Museum Christine Simpson
Tuesday 03 Sep 2019 6:30 PM Stirling High School Christine Simpson
Monday 09 Sep 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Scott Farmer
Monday 14 Oct 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019 6:30 PM Stirling High School Neil Benny
Monday 11 Nov 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Monday 09 Dec 2019 6:45 PM Central Library Scott Farmer

Registered Interests

Renumeration None
Related Undertakings None
Contracts None
Election Expenses £878.32 paid by Stirling Constituency, Scottish National Party (SNP)
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities None
Non Financial Interests Patrons of Cowane’s Hospital
Patrons of Spittals Trust
Clackmannanshire & Stirling Integration Joint Board
Community Planning Leadership Group
East of Scotland European Consortium Policy Board
COSLA Convention
Stirling Constituency Association & Scottish National Party
Gifts and Hospitality 27/6/17 - Cities Alliance Dinner, Edinburgh

28/6/17 - Chancellors Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

13/11/17 - HR Occupational Health Company Awards Diner

23/11/17 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

18/3/18 - ESEC Study Visit

27/5/18 - Forth Valley College annual dinner

30/5/18 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

18/8/18 - 2 x Runrig concert tickets

26/9/18 - Principal Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

Expenses

Map of Ward

Stirling West