Stirling Council public holidays for 2019

  • Tuesday 1 January
  • Wednesday 2 January
  • Friday 19 April
  • Monday 22 April
  • Monday 6 May
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December

2020

  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Friday 10th April
  • Monday 13th April
  • Friday 8th May
  • Friday 25th December
  • Monday 28th December


Rate this Page