opens at 7/24/2019 2:00:00 PM

Opening Times

Monday
10:00
-
13:00
15:00
-
19:00
Tuesday
10:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
17:00
Wednesday
14:00
-
17:00
Thursday
10:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
19:00
Friday
Closed
Saturday
09:30
-
12:30
Sunday
Closed
Cambusbarron grew during the nineteenth century due to the presence of the Hayford Mill, a large wool-spinning mill and tweed manufacturer, on the outskirts of the village. Several limestone mines and quartz-dolerite quarries have been active in the area around Cambusbarron during the twentieth century. There are three listed buildings in the village. Notable former residents include evangelist Henry Drummond, documentary writer John Grierson and footballer Frank Beattie.
Source: Wikipedia
St Ninians Rd,
Cambusbarron,
Stirling
FK7 9NU
directions

St Ninians Rd,
Cambusbarron,
Stirling
FK7 9NU

Events

Date Event
Saturday 23 February 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 30 March 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 29 June 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 31 August 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 28 September 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 30 November 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Saturday 21 December 2019 10:00 AM Young Writers Group
Tuesday 5 February 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 12 February 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 19 February 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 26 February 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 5 March 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 12 March 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 19 March 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 26 March 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 2 April 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 9 April 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 16 April 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 23 April 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 30 April 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 7 May 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 14 May 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 21 May 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 28 May 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 4 June 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 11 June 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 18 June 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 25 June 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 2 July 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 9 July 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 16 July 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 23 July 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Tuesday 30 July 2019 10:00 AM Needle & Natter Group
Thursday 28 February 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 28 March 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 25 April 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 23 May 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 20 June 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 18 July 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 22 August 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 19 September 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 17 October 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 14 November 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Thursday 12 December 2019 2:00 PM Cambusbarron Book Group
Tuesday 2 July 2019 11:00 AM Stirling Libraries - Summer Fun Activities
Thursday 1 August 2019 2:15 PM Stirling Libraries - Summer Fun Activities
Tuesday 13 August 2019 11:00 AM Stirling Libraries - Summer Fun Activities