opens at 7/24/2019 9:30:00 AM

Opening Times

Monday
14:30
-
19:00
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
09:30
-
12:00
14:30
-
17:30
Thursday
14:30
-
19:00
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00
-
13:00
Sunday
Closed

Doune (the fort') is a burgh in the district of Stirling, Scotland. Doune's postal address places the town in Perthshire which is also its Registration County, although administratively Doune is under the control of Stirling Council. Doune is assigned Falkirk postcodes starting 'FK'. The village lies within the parish of Kilmadock and mainly within the area surrounded by the River Teith and Ardoch Burn.

Source: Wikipedia

5 Main St,
Doune
FK16 6BJ
directions

5 Main St,
Doune
FK16 6BJ

Events

Date Event
Monday 5 August 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Book Club
Monday 2 September 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Book Club
Monday 7 October 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Book Club
Monday 4 November 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Book Club
Monday 9 December 2019 7:00 PM Doune Library Book Club
Saturday 20 July 2019 11:00 AM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Thursday 25 July 2019 3:00 PM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Saturday 27 July 2019 11:00 AM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Thursday 1 August 2019 3:00 PM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Saturday 3 August 2019 11:00 AM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Thursday 8 August 2019 3:00 PM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Saturday 10 August 2019 11:00 AM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Thursday 15 August 2019 3:00 PM Summer Holiday Craft Table
Wednesday 7 August 2019 1:00 PM Work With Wool @ Doune Library
Wednesday 4 September 2019 1:00 PM Work With Wool @ Doune Library
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1:00 PM Stirling Libraries - Summer Fun Activities
Wednesday 7 August 2019 1:00 PM Stirling Libraries - Summer Fun Activities