Croftamie Community Council

Councillors Information

Elected members for Ward 2 - Forth and Endrick

  • Rosemary Fraser -  Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Paul Henke - Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Gerry McGarvey - Scottish Labour Party


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Henry Braid

Vice chairperson - Mr Clifford Clark

Secretary - Mr Clifford Clark

Treasurer - Mr David Armstrong

About the area



  • Wed 11 Jan 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 8 Feb 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 8 Mar 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 12 Apr 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 10 May 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 14 Jun 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 9 Aug 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 13 Sept 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm The But & Ben
  • Wed 8 Nov 7:30pm The But & Ben

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.



2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area. 

Key information

The main organisations operating in this area are listed below, where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area.