Drymen Community Council

Councillor Information

Elected members for Ward 2 - Forth and Endrick


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Mr David Mackie

Vice chairperson - Ms Rebekah Stewart

Secretary - Mr Simon Reid 

Treasurer - Ms Maja McTavish

About the area



  • Tuesday 9 January 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 6 February 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 5 March 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 7 May 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 4 June 7pm Drymen Village Hall (to follow AGM)
  • Tuesday 3 September 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 1 October 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 5 November 7pm Drymen Village Hall
  • Tuesday 3 December 7pm Drymen Village Hall

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.



2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Drymen Local Community Plan

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area. 

Key Information

The main organisations operating in this area which aim to be representative of the whole community are listed below, and where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area.

  • Drymen Village Hall