Dunblane, Ashfield and Kinbuck Community Council

Councillor Information

Elected members for Ward 3 - Dunblane and Bridge of Allan


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Ms Ailsa Gray 

Vice chairperson - Ms Anna Jarchow

Secretary - Mr Graham Mowat

Treasurer - Mr Stewart Corbett 

About the area



  • Wednesday 7 February 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 6 March 7pm Dunblane Library
  • Wednesday 3 April 7pm Dunblane Library (to follow AGM) 
  • Wednesday 1 May 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 5 June 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 7 August 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 4 September 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 2 October 7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 6 November7pm Dunblane Library 
  • Wednesday 4 December 7pm Dunblane Library 

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.


2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Dunblane Local Community Plan

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area. 

Key Information

The main organisations operating in this area are listed below, where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area. For further information please click on the web links below.