Killearn Community Council

Councillor information

Elected members for Ward 2 - Forth and Endrick

  • Rosemary Fraser -  Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Paul Henke - Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Gerry McGarvey - Scottish Labour Party


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Mr James Ptolomey

Vice chairperson - Ms Fiona Rennie

Secretary - Ms Fiona Rennie

Treasurer - Ms Elizabeth Jones

About the area (documents)



  • Wed 18 Jan Zoom 8pm
  • Wed 15 Feb Killearn Primary School 8pm
  • Wed 15 Mar Zoom 8pm
  • Wed 19 Apr Killearn Primary School 8pm
  • Wed 17 May Zoom 8pm
  • Wed 14 Jun Killearn Primary School 8pm(to follow AGM)
  • Wed 20 Sept TBC 8pm
  • Wed 18 Oct TBC 8pm
  • Wed 15 Nov TBC 8pm
  • Wed 20 Dec TBC 8pm

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.

Meet - third Wednesday of the Month
Killearn Primary School 8.00pm


2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Killearn Local Community Plan

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area.

Community website

Key Information

The main organisations operating in this area that aim to be representative of the whole community are listed below, and where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

Killearn Community Council
Killearn Community Futures Trust