Killin Community Council

Councillor information

Elected Members for Ward 1 - Trossachs and Teith


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Mr Andy Aitken

Vice chairperson - Mr Charles Grant

Secretary - Ms Frances Inglis

Treasurer - Mrs Pamela

About the area



  • Tuesday 9 January 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 5 February 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 5 March 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 7 May 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 2 July 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 3 September 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall
  • Tuesday 5 December 7pm Lesser McLaren Hall

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.



2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Killin Local Community Plan

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area.

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area. For further information please visit the websites.