Place

Kilmadock (Doune and Deanston ) Community Council

Councillor Information

Elected members for Ward 1 - Trossachs and Teith

  • Martin Earl - Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Gene Maxwell - Scottish Labour Party
  • Elaine Watterson - Scottish Conservative and Unionist

About

Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Ms Alison McAlpine

Vice chairperson - Mr Tony Farrant

Secretary - Ms Michelle Ashford

Treasurer - Mr James McGroarty

About the area (documents)

Meetings

2023

  • Mon 9 Jan Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 13 Feb Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 13 Mar Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 10 Apr Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 8 May Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 12 Jun Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 11 Sept Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 9 Oct Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 13 Nov Zoom at 7.30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec Zoom at 7.30pm

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.

 

Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.

Contact

Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan. 

Doune & Deanston Local Community Plan

Other Information

Key Information

The main organisations operating in this area which aim to be representative of the community are listed below, and where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area. For further information please visit the websites.