Logie (Blairlogie) Community Council

Councillor Information

Elected members for Ward 4 - Stirling North

  • Susan McGill - Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Danny Gibson - ¬†Scottish Labour Party
  • Rachel Nunn - Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Jim Thomson - Scottish National Party (SNP)


No returned Community Council Election 2023

Community Council Office Bearers


Area Information

covering the area of Blairlogie and Manor Powis



  • Tues 17 Jan Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm
  • Tues 14 Mar Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm
  • Tues 16 May Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm (to follow AGM)
  • Tues 18 Jul Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm
  • Tues 12 Sept Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm
  • Tues 14 Nov Blairlogie Reading Room 7pm

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.


2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council can not be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.


Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan.

The Logie area has no local community plan currently.