Raploch Community Council

Councillor Information

Elected members for Ward 4 Stirling North

  • Susan McGill - Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Danny Gibson - ¬†Scottish Labour Party
  • Rachel Nunn - Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Jim Thomson - Scottish National Party (SNP)


Community Council Office Bearers

Chairperson - Ms Julie Haslam

Vice chairperson - Ms Susan Currie

Secretary - Ms Amanda Connal

Treasurer - Ms Susan Currie

About the area



  • Monday 2 October Inspiring Communities Hub, Raploch Community Campus at 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 1 November Inspiring Communities Hub, Raploch Community Campus at 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 6 December Inspiring Communities Hub, Raploch Community Campus at 6:30pm

For more information on community councils please contact the Community Council Enquiry Co-Ordinator.


2022 Minutes

Disclaimer: Stirling Council cannot be held responsible for the content, comments, errors or absence of Community Council minutes. These are provided purely for information purposes.



Local information

Local Community Planning

Stirling Council supports areas to produce local community plans. These plans are developed with people in the community, local community groups and businesses. They set out the community priorities for their area and often include an action plan.

Raploch currently does not have a Local Community Plan.

Other Information

Other organisations, community activities and groups in this area. 

Key Information

The main organisations operating in this area which aim to be representative of the whole community are listed below, and where possible we have provided a direct link to their websites:

  • Raploch Community Council

A range of community, cultural and social activities take place in this area. For further information please visit the websites.