Model 3 & 4: 38 weeks

Settings open 38 weeks a year will be closed out with term time in line with our primary school holiday closures.

In-Service (2 days) Monday 10 August 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020
Pupils return Wednesday 12 August 2020
October Holiday Monday 12 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
Pupils return Monday 26 October 2020
Christmas/New Year Thursday 24 December 2020 - Wednesday 6 January 2021         
Pupils return Thursday 7 January 2021
In-Service (2 days) Monday 15 February 2021 - Tuesday 16 February 2021
Local Holiday Wednesday 17 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
Pupils return Wednesday 22 February 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
Pupils return Monday 19 April 2021
Local Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
In-Service (1 day) Thursday 6 May 2021
Summer Holiday Monday 28 June 2021 - Friday 13 August 2021
In-Service (2 days) Monday 16 August 2021 - Tuesday 17 August 2021
Pupils return Wednesday 18 August 2021


Download a copy of the nursery holidays (38 weeks)

 Model 2: 45.6 weeks

In-Service (2 days) Monday 10 August 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020
Pupils return Wednesday 12 August 2020
October Holiday Monday 19 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
Pupils return Monday 26 October 2020
Christmas/New Year (7 days) Friday 25 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021
Pupils return Tuesday 5 January 2021
In-Service (2 days) Monday 15 February 2021 - Tuesday 16 February 2021
Pupils return Wednesday 17 February 2021
Local Holiday Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
Local Holiday Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
Spring Holiday (4 days) Tuesday 6 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021
Pupils return Monday 12 April 2021
Local Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
In-Service (1 day) Thursday 6 May 2021
Summer Week 1 (5 days) Please contact the nursery direct for closed days.
Summer Week 2 (5 days) Please contact the nursery direct for closed days.
Summer Days (3 days) Please contact the nursery direct for closed days.


Download a copy of the nursery holidays (45.6 weeks)

Model 1: 48.2 weeks

In-Service (2 days) Monday 10 August 2020 - Tuesday 11 August 2020
Pupils return Wednesday 12 August 2020
October Holiday Monday 19 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
Pupils return Monday 26 October 2020
Christmas/New Year (7 days) Friday 25 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021
Pupils return Tuesday 5 January 2021
In-Service (2 days) Monday 15 February 2021 - Tuesday 16 February 2021
Pupils return Monday 17 February 2021
Local Holiday Friday 2 April 2021
Local Holiday Monday 5 April 2021
Spring Holiday (4 days) Tuesday 6 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021
Pupils return Monday 12 April 2021
Local Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
In-Service (1 day) Thursday 6 May 2021


Download a copy of the nursery holidays (48.2 weeks)

Last updated: Monday, June 29, 2020 3:29 PM